Our Leadership

we the people

Manoj Kumar Sharma

Chief Excutive Officer, Co-founder
Linkedin Twitter

Pushpendra Singh Thakur

Chief Technology Officer, Co-founder
Linkedin Twitter

Sahib Singh Hora

Chief Marketing Officer
Linkedin Twitter

Vikram Jain

Vice-president R&D
Linkedin Twitter

Business Computing
Research Laboratory
Home Leadership Products Career with us Contact us Terms of Service Privacy Policy Cookie Policy  
Signin to get the most out of our products and services.